Chevron up Chevron down Chevron left Chevron right
Skip to main content

Neighbourhoods on Tour

Due to the current situation with Covid-19, we have made the decision to continue our Neighbourhood on Tour events via telephone.

What is a Neighbourhood on Tour?

The idea is to allow our customers to come and meet our Neighbourhood Coordinators and have a chat about any issues they are encountering within their neighbourhood. This means that we are there before our customers need us and allow us to increase our visible presence. Due to the current COVID-19 situation, we have taken the decision to conduct these sessions via telephone. Our Neighbourhood Coordinators will be calling customers at the schemes during the time below. 

When is my next Neighbourhood on Tour?

Monday 3rd August Surrey Yaw Nansah 10am - 12pm Crane Road, Twickenham, Middlesex, TW2 6RX
Monday 3rd August Surrey Kingsley Okoli 2pm - 4pm Surbiton Hill Park, Surbiton, Surrey, KT5 8EQ
Tuesday 4th August Surrey Simon Knight 10am - 12pm Newlife Apartments
Tuesday 4th August Midlands Simon Knight 2pm - 4pm Newlife Apartments
Wednesday 5th August Midlands Simon Knight 10am - 12pm Newlife Apartments
Wednesday 5th August Midlands Simon Knight 2pm - 4pm Newlife Apartments
Thursday 6th August Surrey Zoe Marshall 10am - 12pm Byron Close, Surrey
Thursday 6th August Surrey Zoe Marshall 2pm - 4pm Mellor Close, Surrey
Friday 7th August Midlands Desrri Hunter 10am - 12pm School Street, Wolston, CV8 3JR 
Friday 7th August Midlands Desrii Hunter 2pm - 4pm Priory Road, Wolston, CV8 3JW 
         
Monday 10th August Surrey Zoe Marshall 10am - 12pm Worcester Court / Edgehill Court
Monday 10th August Surrey Zoe Marshall 2pm - 4pm King George Ave / Rydens Rd / Ambleside Avenue
Tuesday 11th August Midlands Simon Knight 10am - 12pm Bidders Close
Tuesday 11th August Midlands Simon Knight 2pm - 4pm Penn Court
Wednesday 12th August Surrey Paul Pearce 10am - 12pm Sandy Lane 
Wednesday 12th August Surrey Paul Pearce 2pm - 4pm 109 Terrace Road 
Thursday 13th August London Chris Keen 10am - 12pm black roof house 
Thursday 13th August London Chris Keen 2pm - 4pm auckland hill and St Louis Road  
Friday 14th August Midlands Liam Hopps 10am - 12pm Basford Road
Friday 14th August Midlands Liam Hopps 2pm - 4pm Waterloo Rd
         
Monday 17th August Surrey Jumai Gukas 10am - 12pm Celadine road Hersham
Monday 17th August Surrey Jumai Gukas 2pm - 4pm Burwood road Hersham
Tuesday 18th August Midlands Jay Patel 10am - 12pm Chandos House, Corby
Tuesday 18th August Midlands Jay Patel 2pm - 4pm Everest House, Corby
Wednesday 19th August Surrey Stephen Sparks 10am - 12pm 10 Uxbridge Road, Surbiton
Wednesday 19th August Surrey  Stephen Sparks 2pm - 4pm 56 Kingston Road, New Malden
Thursday 20th August Midlands Amar Afzel 10am - 12pm Hawkins Road, Leicester. LE2 7NR.
Thursday 20th August Midlands Amar Afzel 2pm - 4pm Kirby Frith - Ryder Road, Faversham and Oakdale
Friday 21st August Midlands Desrii Hunter 10am - 12pm Meadow Road, Wolston, CV8 3JP 
Friday 21st August Midlands Desrii Hunter 2pm - 4pm Roston Drive, Hinckley, LE10 0US 
         
Monday 24th August Surrey Stephen Sparks 10am - 12pm Bembridge House, Kingston
Monday 24th August Surrey  Stephen Sparks 2pm - 4pm Northwood House, Kinston
Tuesday 25th August Midlands Jay Patel 10am - 12pm Harlech, Corby
Tuesday 25th August Midlands Jay Patel 2pm - 4pm Cardigan House, Corby
Wednesday 26th August Surrey  Paul Pearce 10am - 12pm 127-129 Sidney Road 
Wednesday 26th August Surrey Paul Pearce 2pm - 4pm Woodlands Court 
Thursday 27st August London Chris Keen 10am - 12pm warham road/violet lane 
Thursday 27st August London Chris Keen 2pm - 4pm stoney lane 
Friday 28nd August Midlands Liam Hopps 10am - 12pm 174 Derby Road
Friday 28nd August Midlands Liam Hopps 2pm - 4pm 61,63,65,67,69,71 Sherbrook Road
Google translate Google translate
click to choose
Font size Text size
down
default
up
BrowseAloud